

Hillingdon SACRE



Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education Membership List

Name	Notes
	OUP A A, including other Christians. <10 (ten) representatives.
Alice Vahdat	Bahai
Balmukund Prasad Joshi	Hindu
Alavari Jeevathol	Humanist
Dorothy Sadlik	Jewish
Angela Lount	Methodist
Naseem Bint Amir	Muslim
Ninette Fernandes-Viana	Roman Catholic
Jasvir Singh Rayat	Sikh
Vacant	
Vacant	
	OUP B ngland <4 (four) representatives.
Pauline Byles	Church of England
Melanie Dring	Church of England
Keith Lunn (Vice-Chair)	Church of England
Tim Wright	Church of England
	OUP C condary). <6 (six) representatives.
Sumen Starr (Chair)	DHT - Head of Secondary (SEN)
Hedson De Castro	SEND Secondary Teacher
Ria Searle	Secondary RE Teacher
*Jenna Naulls (NEW MEMBER)	Primary Teacher
*Waheeda Rehmanji (NEW MEMBER)	Primary Teacher
*David Beeston (NEW MEMBER)	Primary Teacher
GR Local Authority Councillors	OUP D s <4 (four) representatives.
Cllr Kishan Bhatt	Local Authority Councillor
Cllr June Nelson	Local Authority Councillor
Cllr Jagjit Singh	Local Authority Councillor
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana	Local Authority Councillor
*(Con) To be appointed	
NON-VOTING MEMBERS	
Michael Hawkins	Local Authority Officer
Stacey Burman	Hillingdon SACRE Advisor

Please Note:

A member MUST tender their resignation with a **named replacement** in writing to the Chair or Clerk of SACRE.

A substitute member can be nominated by the **absent** member with notice of this substitution provided to the SACRE clerk at least 6 hours in advance of the meeting.